Paul van Dyk’s – From Then On

Paul van Dyk’s Album ‘From then On’ was released on the 20th October via his VANDIT label. His 8th studio album is his most personal to date and really highlights his continued devotion to Trance. The album is a reflection of a turning point in 45 year old, German producers life.
In early 2016 PVD fell 20 feet through a gap in the stage at the 15th birthday celebration for ASOT at Jaarbeurs, Utrecht. The struggle he experienced throughout his recovery from serious damage to his spine along with a severe brain injury has really shaped the album.
Four singles from the album have already been released, “Touched by Heaven,” “Everyone Needs Love” and “Stronger Together”  and  The album’s title track From Then On which is a collaboration with Leroy Moreno was released on September 22nd.
Check out the full track listing below –
1. While You Were Gone (w/ Vincent Corver)
2. Inhale (w/ M.I.K.E. Push & Fred Baker)
3. Touched By Heaven
4. I Am Alive
5. Everyone Needs Love (w/ Ronald van Gelderen ft. Gaelan & Eric Lumiere)
6. Breaking Dawn (w/ Alex M.O.R.P.H.)
7. Vortex (w/ James Cottle)
8. The Code (w/ Jordan Suckley)
9. Stronger Together (w/ Pierre Pienaar)
10. From Then On (w/ Leroy Moreno)
11. Fairytales (w/ Steve Allen)
12. Close Call (w/ Tristan D)
13. Escape Reality Tonight (w/ Emanuele Braveri ft. Rebecca Louise Burch)
14. Safe Haven

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.